Contact Us

West Auckland and surrounds

Northland, Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Taranaki, Waikato

p: 09 579 4583

The Tank Girl
641 Great South Road
Penrose
Auckland
e: info@thetankguy.co.nz

Wellington/Manawatu and surrounds

Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Wellington

p: 027 246 4584
freephone: 0508 326 8888

The Tank Guy
​30 Turners Road
Fielding
e: manawatu@thetankguy.co.nz

Nelson

Nelson, Tasman

p: 021 826 542

e: nelson@thetankguy.co.nz

Marlborough

p: 021 826 542

e: marlborough@thetankguy.co.nz

West Coast

p: 021 826 542

e: westcoast@thetankguy.co.nz

Canterbury

p: 021 826 542

e: canterbury@thetankguy.co.nz

Otago

p: 027 526 8840

e: otago@thetankguy.co.nz

Southland

p: 027 526 8840

e: southland@thetankguy.co.nz

Or send us a message now